The Safe Principles

Buy it NOW.

Buy from Amazon

The Safe Principles

Read Yourself into a better life

This book contains life-changing secrets you can use today.
Have you ever felt the need for a safe environment in order to make progress in your life? David Bryan Smith breaks down the barriers that hold us back from success in these five simple steps to a better life.

Play it SAFE is an acronym:

  1. Stretching
  2. Affirming the positive
  3. Action
  4. Finding your purpose
  5. Everyday gratitude.

Play it SAFE is filled with stories and personal testimony on how Dave came across these principles and incorporated them into his daily life. This book will help you find the passion to reach your dream and make a plan to help achieve them.

Everyone should follow these principles and everyone should read this book.

You can live the life of your dreams by playing it SAFE.

Ready to find out more?

Drop us a line today and find out how everyone on your team can receive a free copy of this life-changing book!